Home > Daily Posts > I'm here!

I'm here!

This will be a very brief post because my girlfriend is about to get home from work and I want to spend some time with her, I think she had a pretty average day by the sounds of our phone conversation earlier.

Basically I am making this blog to discuss certain issues, things in my life that frustrate me and problems I am facing, or people close to me have asked for advice about, and I think it might help others in the community.

Also I am a bit of a photographer in my spare time, away from my day job and writing my books, so expect to see some random photos go up in the near future.

TTYL!

Categories: Daily Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

