Home > Daily Posts > Help to win the fight against Cancer

Help to win the fight against Cancer

September 26, 2010 Leave a comment Go to comments
Cancer Research Hot Air Balloon at Llangollen,...

Image by Digital Wallpapers via Flickr

I, like a lot of people, have had people close to me in my life taken by cancer. As a result I do all I can to help fund cancer research.

In an effort to help even more, I have added a Widget to the side bar. SocialVibe is a fantastic new way to help raise awareness and research funding without having to give your own money, which means we really don’t have any excuses for not doing our part.

It works by connecting the community with brands who have committed to sponsoring a charity, allowing you to spend your time, instead of giving money, to complete short and often fun activities in order to help fund the research.

If you have a spare minute to spare, please click SocialVibe in the side bar and help me do what I can do continue much needed research.

Hopefully one day there will be a cure.

Categories: Daily Posts
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

